Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

english translation

joycemo

Hong Kong

from a middle class family, i was born in taichung.  There are five people in my family, father is a building worker, mother is a housewife, sister is a cosmetician, and my brother is a student of a technology college.

i graduated from taichung commercial junior college, and i majored in information management. By the way, i learned a lot from Mr. Chen, the professor of my project class. He just likes my friend, and he often give s some appropriate suggestions toward my problem confusion. I study hard at school. Besides texts knowledge, E-commerce is my favorite.

藉由經營拍賣網路商店,引發我對電子商務的興趣,透過學校課程,對於墊子商務有初步的了解。在未來我將繼續探討企業如何透過網際網路帶來新的獲利模式與競爭機會。

i'm optimistic and active, i wish i could pass the test. Thank you for your patient to read my autobiography.

please help me correct and translate this article thank you very much!!

03:08 AM Mar 04 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

joycemo

Hong Kong

please help me correct this article thank you very much!!

03:10 AM Mar 04 2008 |

philquad

philquad

Australia

im confused, what do you want corrected?

this part?

from a middle class family, i was born in taichung.  There are five people in my family, father is a building worker, mother is a housewife, sister is a cosmetician, and my brother is a student of a technology college.