Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

the effectiveness of online english learning on englishbaby website...

Merry KHO

Merry KHO

Indonesia

hello everybody..Smile

I am a college student. and I am very interested on this englishbaby website because we can improve our english ability in this.

that's why i am attracted to conduct research about " why this online english learning on englishbaby website is the effective tools for your  learning?

i need your help to answer this question. AND IF you don't mind, i would to chat with you too. Please state your hotmail id or yahoo messager id. For sure, my hotmail is or yahoo messager is .

i will be very appreciate into this cooperation.

thank you:) 

04:51 AM Jun 28 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

aljensen

aljensen

United States

You're getting a lot of real English on this site, this is way native speakers in North America actually talk, especially young people. I'm not sure how much it would help with taking a test though.

02:45 PM Jun 28 2008 |

Merry KHO

Merry KHO

Indonesia

so, do you think  it is effective or not??

02:57 PM Jun 28 2008 |

Merry KHO

Merry KHO

Indonesia

Hey, everybody…

I need your help to fill this questions.

Please…

do you think online english learning is effective for your english learning??

it is just simple question.

have a nice day:)Laughing

03:01 PM Jun 30 2008 |

Stitch

Stitch

Taiwan

A Ebaby! Blog 

http://englishbabyblog.com/2008/06/23/its-official-social-networks-help-students-learn/

It’s Official. Social Networks Help Students Learn.