Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Who says that compus life is relaxy?

yuhousha

yuhousha

China

I feel completely different from what some friends told.They said that compus life is so relaxy that you can do anything you want .First Ithought that is true ,after all ,lots of friends have the same idea.However,after I come to college,I feel very busy just like I am still a high school student.So I am confused!

09:33 AM Dec 15 2007 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

lind@

lind@

Algeria

yeah dear,im agree with you that compus life is very hard but not all pple feel that,only those who are really caring about their studies and results.so,it's good for you to find it very hard now and at the end  you 'll enjoy that and forgot about all the difficulties by reaching your aim.

i wish you all the best in your studies nchallah. 

10:54 AM Dec 15 2007 |

yuhousha

yuhousha

China

Dear lind,

first ,thanks for your words.Ithink I am enjoy my compus life,because Ifound ihave changed a lot .Ihave learned how to express,how to speak,and how to ignore which I cared about before.thanks again,for you are the first person to reply.Iam just a new member of Ebaby.

04:26 AM Dec 16 2007 |

sichengkun

sichengkun

China

i am  a student too and i do agree with you,moreover,i think my collage is boring,

07:28 AM Dec 16 2007 |

Sowa

Sowa

Poland