Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Are you a student?

smile.rain

smile.rain

Myanmar

Hello everyone, are you studying English? i s it difficult?For me in Singapore it is not so difficult. I want to be a lawyer after i graduate.And what is your ambition?You can share your thoughts with me.Don't hesitate to call me if you are in trouble.I can help you!Ok?

06:34 AM Dec 25 2007 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

Annabellaf

China

i just graduated and my major is not english ,for me,learning english is difficult,cause i haven't a good enviornment .

07:22 AM Dec 25 2007 |

tracy526

tracy526

China

I like english.we use it just as a tool,we find so many friend all of the world ,It's interesting.but my english is poor,so I wanna working in a foreign-owned enterprise to enhanse my oral spoken ability.

07:45 AM Dec 25 2007 |

chenhui215

China

i like  english because it make me  communicate with friends from all over the world,and make plenty of friends that let me get the hang of something in other conutries.it is wonderful,it's my favorite,but my english is poor ,so i am here to learn english together with the people online.hope be your close frined,thanks a million.

08:42 AM Dec 25 2007 |

飞猪

飞猪

China

my writing and reading is ok ,but my spoken english and listening is very poor because of the poor environment  .I decide to go on studying to become a graduate student of an ivy school in china. 

08:50 AM Dec 25 2007 |

kuangqiaoxia

Singapore