Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

Hey,I am new fish here ,just like to say hi~

Frozon

Frozon

China

hey,glad to see u, hum..  I am a student, in ChangSha of China,who are still on university and my english skill is not well…

I like to make friends with you,especially who  aslo still be on campus. but even you are not,that's ok. it doesn't matter…

and I am good at the technology about computer,especially at Programming Design… i like swimming,classic music and billiards and so on….

so "hi" last!!

04:03 PM Jun 20 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

javamanju

javamanju

India

Welcome dude, i am not a student but freshly out of campus. i work as a scheduler of java projects in my company.

04:19 PM Jun 20 2008 |

Frozon

Frozon

China

hi , to javamanju, do you from India?????

i even hava a idea about the sofeware industry in India..but as far as i know,many many teacher,in university,all hava a same view that programmer who from India is so good,isn't it?

so we just hava accomplish a simple tradesystem using SWING..

and i prefer to know what situation in your contry about the student and fresh worker, i am so curious!

hi  Ryo23T

04:44 PM Jun 20 2008 |

javamanju

javamanju

India

right now engineers are like hot cakes, they are in great demand. one can expect minimum of 700$ per month salary(it is quite huge in india).
online trading system, is a good project, you should have gone for j2ee i.e,servlet jsp, ejb etc. they are got right now. most projects are now on these. swings as you might observed is not too good and flashy. clients usually prefer microsoft technologies to develop thick client apps.

05:39 PM Jun 20 2008 |