Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

how many languages can u speak nd do u think it is difficult ?

heidili

China

i am studying english aw well as japanese , both of them are not easy to learn.well i hope i can learn morn languages .

how many language can u speake nd how can u manage it ?

thanks a lot

07:26 AM Apr 01 2008 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

nwnuwang

China

Chinese and studying English now.put on steam!

09:48 AM Apr 01 2008 |

irisca

Russian Federation

Russian, Czech, English and now study Italian – every next language is much more easy

12:14 PM Apr 01 2008 |

a.k

a.k

Canada

well so far its english, mandarin, a bit of french here and there, and of course a bunch of chinese dialects XD

irisca is right about every next one being easier. language learning skills are transferable, and knowing one closely related language helps in learning the family of languages, such as knowing french helps you learn portuguese. 

05:54 AM Apr 03 2008 |

bar86

bar86

Spain

spanish and arabic very well,french and english, i tried to lear german…but its very dificult and requires many time

09:17 AM Apr 03 2008 |

phamtai

Viet Nam

Hello every body in forum.

I'm new member of this website and i see this topic

I can speak Russian fluently but now i work in environment spesk English. I'd just study English only 4 months. so what do you think i can speak English well?

I think I want to made friends with every one to improve speak english more than present.

09:43 AM Apr 03 2008 |

anarfent

anarfent

Japan

I am living in Spain and I speak Spanish too. I am also studying Catalan and I have studied French and Chinese too.