Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

English Talk

read it!!!!!! just a letter to make friend with all.....^^

teru

teru

Viet Nam

Hello all!

First i ll introduce a little bit abt myself. Im a student. 22yrs old. My major is hotel and restaurant management.  My english is good. But i really want to improve it better and better . Im eager to learn from all of u, guys. So This is the first reason why i enjoy here.

And the second reason is making friends on the world. I really really love to make new friends.Cauz ur life will be boring so much without friends, rite??? I had  Canadian, Turkish, Thailand, Chinese friends….and i want more and more…..

Uhm, wat else do u want to know more abt me????? Contact me and ask me, guys. Dont be shy….hehehe

Im here and waiting for u, all.

Hope to recieve ur replies as soon as possible.

We ll have great time each other and learn more.

And these r  my email addresses:

1/ teju_teju12 @ yahoo.com

2/ teru246 @ hotmail.com

Okie, now i must to say goodbye for u.But hope to see u soon

Have fun, guys.

Teru ^^

04:55 AM May 30 2007 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

Tina307

China

hello,Teru!

I am tina,I like make friends,too. i hope we can be friends!my mail address is .

welcome to send mail to me!

Have fun!

tina

07:41 AM May 30 2007 |

Delphin

Delphin

Russian Federation

Hello, man!

It's right idea to use the photo, which is with beautiful woman. May I do it in next time! :)

So you've already had friend from Russia… :)

Ivan 

11:35 AM May 30 2007 |

cjf

cjf

China

i'm cjf,i'm a chinese man,i want to be your friend,and you can e-mail to me,

my e-mail:

if you want to understand china,you can ask me.