Learn English with English, baby!

Join for FREE!

Social_nav_masthead_logged_in

English Forums

Use our English forums to learn English. The message boards are great for English questions and English answers. The more you contribute, the more all members can practice English!

:  

Life Talk!

What do you all do for a living?

Catrachita

Catrachita

Honduras

I am a Quality Control Inspector at a US Company..what about yourself?

06:49 PM Mar 28 2007 |

The iTEP® test

• Schedule an iTEP® test and take the official English Practice Test.

Take Now >

edorado

Indonesia

I’m working for a leading technology company.My job is to help our customers how to use and solve any problems they have with our products, PC, Laptop and Printer as well as monitor.Computer Technology is always fascinating me.I like my job, dealing with people and computer is a challenging one.But to be honest what motivated me to work for the company, first of all is money.
Catrachita, what motivates you to work at your current company ?

04:43 AM Mar 29 2007 |

linkuen

Taiwan

Good point.. Working for money

I am working in a Accounting department for a cement company . Deal with accounting affair every day.

But I have lots of time to do my learning in the working hour, learning english,learning computer,leaming all  skills  I need.

09:12 AM Mar 29 2007 |

riz116

India

I work for market research company. You might have heard the name of Harris Interactive services.

11:12 AM Mar 29 2007 |

zolinjo

zolinjo

Croatia

i am an fire man,that is very hard job but interesting

07:57 AM Mar 30 2007 |

rohini23

rohini23

India

I am a Office executive one of a  Prestigious Oraganisation here i do all office routine work on computer , i am very good literate with computer, all types of job doing on this, i m satisfied with this job and money, but surching for more needs.

09:56 AM Mar 30 2007 |

oyuna

oyuna

Mongolia